Who We Are

View a list of board members, or view our meeting minutes.

Alliance of Cambridge Tenants Governing Board 2016-2019 term

Executive Committee  (Officers)

Cheryl Patterson-Monroe public housing co-chair
Sherri Tucker voucher co-chair
Laura Montgomery public housing co-treasurer
Sonia Andujar voucher co-treasurer

Public Housing representatives by development

Victoria Bergland Lincoln Way
Jean Hannon Woodrow Wilson
Laura Montgomery Putnam Gardens
Cheryl Patterson-Monroe Newtowne Court
Lee Pedro Roosevelt Towers
Annette Taylor Washington Elms
Listz Jean Toussaint 116 Norfolk

Voucher representatives by neighborhood

Sonia Andujar Cambridgeport
Duane Callendar North Cambridge
George Cook Riverside
Michael Gross Hull
Cheryl-Ann Pizza-Zeoli Inman Square
Hasson Rashid Central Square
Sherri Tucker Central Square

Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are not currently available. We will post them as they become available.